Sermons…

20130505_133128

I figured you could all use a break from mine for a change, and instead simply take some time to enjoy a little ditty Bobby Darin didn’t make famous, way back when he first recorded it.

Kick it, B.D…

•••

Today’s impromptu post is brought to you by Daily Prompt‘s call for an Opposite Day. So against my usual grain, I posted impromptu-ishly, I refrained from any and all pontification or “fiction,” and I posted not (1), but (2) pictures of me. Here’s the second:

20130505_133134Happy Sunday!

14 thoughts on “Sermons…

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Opposite Day | Kate Murray

  2. Pingback: How My Grandchildren View Me… | Joseph Rathjen - Freelance Writing

  3. Pingback: Opposite Day: | Khana's Web

  4. Pingback: The giant queens | Vivir, que no es poco

That's my two cents. Now, tell me what you think...

